Kraków Picnic 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10:00 AM

  • Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019, 10:00 AM
>

During all weekends in the summer, the Bednarski Park, Krakowski Park, Dacius Park and many more turn into huge picnic spots! You can catch up with friends, maybe do a bit of exercise, and – obligatory at a picnic! – snack on a little something directly from local producers and restaurateurs. There will be outdoor games for kids, artistic workshops and meetings with experts in all kinds of fields. Activities include culinary demonstrations, acrobatic exercises, bike polo tournaments, activities for expecting mums and yoga on the grass. And you’ll be able to hire free picnic blankets!

The Kraków Picnic is a long-running tradition of families taking to the countryside for rest and relaxation during the summer months. Spending the holidays in the city is a perfect opportunity to reconnect with Kraków’s green spaces.

1.06 – Bednarski Park
2.06 – Krakowski Park
8.06 – Stacja Wisła Park
9.06 – Decius Park
15.06 – Jordana Park
16.06 – Dębnicki Park
22.06 – Zielony Jar Wandy Park
23.06 – Żeromskiego Park
29.06 – Planty Mistrzejowice
30.06 – Bulwar Inflancki
6, 13, 20, 27.07 – Bednarski Park
7, 14, 21, 28.07 – Krakowski Park
3, 10, 17, 24, 31.08 – Bednarski Park
4, 11, 18, 25.08 – Krakowski Park
1.09 – Krakowski Park

For whom: for children, for seniors, for families
Other: open air event, free admission, acceptable for people with disabilities
OK We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.